Skip to main content

When I delete by bots I would think it would say zero pieces of content added. It shows more than 0

When I delete by bots I would think it would say zero pieces of content added.

Here are 2 screenshots showing different amounts after the bots are deleted.

Status: Completed3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • My AskAI

    Team•

    Nov 14, 2023

    Hey Zack, we've found what this issue is and now resolved it for you so you have no "hidden" content.

    • Zack Mertz

      •

      Nov 14, 2023

      Wow. Thank you for the speediness.

      • My AskAI

        Team•

        Nov 14, 2023

        More than welcome, apologies for the issue!